Board of Trustees

Introducing our Inaugural Board of Trustees

DJJ is so honored to announce the formation of our first Board of Trustees! These remarkable individuals are strategic thinkers, staunch advocates for social justice, and committed to our DJJ community. We are so eager to see how they will collectively guide and support our work. Without further ado, here are the trustees!


Hayley Sakwa -- Chair

Levi Teitel -- Vice Chair

Mike Medow -- Treasurer

Caryn Noveck -- Secretary



Adina Alpert

Devin Samuels

Joel Batterman

Lisa Tencer

Sara Habbo

Susannah Goodman

Tova Perlmutter

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.