Gratitude to our Host Committee

Our Host Committee consists of folks near and far who wish to support the inaugural Myra Wolfgang Awards. We are deeply grateful to this growing list for their generosity and belief in the long-term value of our work. 

Legacy builder 



Dr. Roslyn Abt Schindler







Rabbi Alana Alpert

Stosh Cotler

Lori Lutz

Jane Miller






Trailblazer $360.00 Receive 3 tickets + a program listing
Champion $540.00 Receive 4 tickets + a program listing
Visionary $720.00 Receive 5 tickets + 1/8 page ad
Phenome $1000.00 Receive 6 tickets + 1/4 page ad
Prophet $3600.00 Receive 7 tickets + 1/2 page ad + identification as an event sponsor
Legacy builder $5400.00 Receive 8 tickets + full page ad + identification as an event sponsor

If you cannot attend, send wishes in our program.

Please click here to return to the registration page if you would like to purchase tickets or join the Host Committee

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.